How to turn milk into mozzarella cheese video

This was one of my first videos and it has become quite popular on youtube.

~ by Anuttama on May 28, 2010.

4 Responses to “How to turn milk into mozzarella cheese video”

  1. Could you please give me the recipe? I have tried making mozzarella but it hasn’t really turned out.

  2. How do I find Dr. Frankhauser’s recipe? I raise and milk my jersey cow. My cheese isn’t stretching. Thanks; gina

  3. I have tried Frankhauser’s recipe 3 times with raw cow milk, but my mozzarella will not stretch either…

Leave a Reply

 
