The use of hypnosis to access intuition

Several years ago I developed a system to help people access their latent intuition.  It involved assisting people into a state of focused, relaxed and receptive consciousness and then showing them abstract pictures that represent astrological situations that affect them.  I call this system Personified Astrology because the planets are represented as people that have the qualities of the planets.  For instance if a person’s body is affected by Mars in Aries, meaning that when he was born, the planet Mars was in the Zodiac sign of Aries, I’d show him an abstract picture of Aries represented by a fiery, red picture and I’d include the personal representation of Mars–an intense military-type man.  The first person that I did this type of astrological reading for was able to envision an event that actually occurred the next day.  And subsequently many people have had experiences of heightened intuition and have been able to understand more fully how their thoughts/impulses/drives influence their lives.  Here is an example of the kind of abstract picture that I show people.  In this example, it is for a person who was born when Jupiter was in Aquarius:

My understanding about astrology is that it is a subtle type of physics where the frequencies emitted from the planets affect a person’s body and by understanding the influence of these frequencies we can analyze a person’s thoughts, impulses, drives, passions and desires.

~ by Anuttama on August 6, 2010.

3 Responses to “The use of hypnosis to access intuition”

  1. Hmmm, that’s interesting!! I would be like to learn more. . . .

  2. check out http://www.whinotgarden.ning.com I,VE raised rabbits for 30 years for pet show and food there manure is the best .I raise worms for people that need them to feed them there garbage and turn it into vermicast.I garden using organic methods I live in Makakilo Hawaii we get little rain .red dirt so I use lots of compost.I believe in the BIBLE and attend MAKAKILO Baptist church.GOD is great. HOPE to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

 
